Springbank Distillery

The Springbank distillery is one of the few remaining in the Campbeltown region, located at the southern end of the Mull of Kintyre. The style of whisky they produce is unique in flavour and character - traditional production methods are used throughout, producing distinct, 'hand-made' malt whisky. Springbank has been in constant family ownership since they were established in 1828, making them the oldest independently owned distillery in Scotland.

They produce three different and distinctive single malts: Springbank: the distilleries core style, Hazelburn: a triple-distilled light and fresh whisky and Longrow: the distilleries heavily peated style.